Pellon Tyre and Autocentre Ltd Pellon Lane, Pellon, Halifax, HX1 4PZ 01422 362030
  • TyreSafe
  • Foxy Choice
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Brilliant service,always happy when I need to come to Pellon tyres for anything.

Natalie Lamb - January 2022

Fantastic service. Rang up enquiring about 4 new tyres and was given great advice on what I needed for my vehicle, the price, the discount savings and the day and time of fitting. On arrival everything was ready and after the Initial inspection showed that the existing rears had plenty of tread on them and did not need replacing so just did the fronts which saved me £180. Thanks.

Martin Wood - January 2022

Always a great service and tyres at a great price.

Richard Stringer - December 2021

Quick and easy service

Michelle Brown - December 2021

I am very happy with the work that the garage did on the car the car runs well and there is a lot more power in it and goes up hills a lot better now and the people at the garage was very helpful and willing to help and I will take the car back there again for repair thanks to all the staff there merry Christmas and a happy new year

Pellon tyres - December 2021

Good service, value for money and ease of booking appointment.

Steven Smith - December 2021

I have used Pellon Tyres for more years than I care to remember. I drive past a number of the more widely advertised tyre companies on route. This is because these companies are purely sales driven and not customer service driven like Pellon Tyres.

T Swift - November 2021

Great service at right price.

Gordon Battye - November 2021

Good prices and great service.

Michael Oliver - October 2021

Wonderful service from everyone at Pellon tyres. I had a broken trailing arm and they fixed it in record time for a good price. They really looked after me - thanks everyone! I will be coming to you again.

Anna Spencer - October 2021

Submit review

Enter your registration

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]