Pellon Tyre and Autocentre Ltd Pellon Lane, Pellon, Halifax, HX1 4PZ 01422 362030
  • TyreSafe
  • Foxy Choice
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I have used Pellon Tyres for more years than I care to remember. I drive past a number of the more widely advertised tyre companies on route. This is because these companies are purely sales driven and not customer service driven like Pellon Tyres.

T Swift - November 2021

Great service at right price.

Gordon Battye - November 2021

Good prices and great service.

Michael Oliver - October 2021

Wonderful service from everyone at Pellon tyres. I had a broken trailing arm and they fixed it in record time for a good price. They really looked after me - thanks everyone! I will be coming to you again.

Anna Spencer - October 2021

Impeccable service

lee cockroft - September 2021

Being using Pelion tyres for about 10 years always very professional and delivery a top class service

Melissa Barker - September 2021

Always helpful reasonable prices

Chris Walker - August 2021

First class service will certainly use them again

ivan gibson - August 2021

Today was the second time in the past year that I have been to Pellon Tyres. On the first occasion it was to have tyres that I had bought online fitted and balanced, replacing the old tyres on my Land Rover Freelander. Today I had two new tyres supplied, fitted and balanced by Pellon Tyres fitted to my Fiat Panda. Each time, every member of staff with whom I interacted was friendly, helpful and polite. Who could ask for more?

Jeff Sutcliffe - August 2021

Excellent service as always

Laura Tasker - July 2021

Submit review

Enter your registration

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]